North Fond du Lac Public Library

Temper, Layne Fargo - alkaline paper

Summary
"A debut workplace noir novel of female ambition about what happens when fake violence draws real blood, for fans of Mrs. and Tangerine" --, Provided by publisher
Language
eng
Literary Form
fiction
Edition
First edition.
Physical Description
342 pages, 24 cm
Isbn
9781982106720

Library Locations

  • North Fond du Lac Public Library

    Spillman Public Library 719 Wisconsin Ave, North Fond du Lac, WI, 54937, US
    Borrow